Watch Us on YouTube Follow Us on Facebook

Staff and Board of Directors

To contact us by phone, just dial (814) 944-4074
Customer service will answer Monday through Saturday 6:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
The administrative offices are open for business Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Administrative Personnel

Eric Wolf, General Manager
Gary Williams, Director of Maintenance
Mandy Murphy, Director of Finance
Josh Baker, Director of Staff & Customer Services
Ray Kennedy, Director of Transportation
Don Gallice, Transportation Supervisor
Robin Merritt, Transportation Supervisor
Mamie Mann, Finance Assistant
Sue McKelvey, Administrative Assistant

AMTRAN Board of Directors

Scott G. Cessna, Chairman
Richard T. Moran, Vice Chairman
Michael B. Robinson, Secretary
Robert R. Reifsteck, Jr., Treasurer
Bruce Kelley
Anthony Roscia
Dennis Stewart